Orchestre symphonique de Montréal presents

Anne-Sophie Mutter

The illustrious Anne-Sophie Mutter pays a visit to Montreal for a playful and scintillating recital, featuring Mozart alongside French composers of the early 20th century.

Anne-Sophie Mutter is a musical phenomenon: for more than 40 years the virtuoso has now been a fixture in all the world’s major concert halls, making her mark on the classical music scene as a soloist, mentor and visionary.

Piano: Lambert Orkis

Mozart, Violin Sonata in E minor, K. 304
Ravel, Violin Sonata no. 2 in G major
Debussy, Violin Sonata in G minor

Mozart, Violin Sonata in B-flat major, K. 454
Poulenc, Sonata for Violin and Piano

Note: Concert without orchestra

For information and tickets: www.placedesarts.com  514-842-2112 or 1-866-842-2112

Related Posts