Luis Grinhauz, violin
Victor Fournelle-Blain, viola
Sylvain Murray, cello
Berta Rosenohl, piano

TURINA Piano Quartet in A Minor, Op. 67
SAINT-SAËNS Piano Quartet No. 2 in B-flat Major, Op. 41
GRANADOS Piano Trio, Op. 50

Colours of France and Spain

With its Andalusian flavour, Turina’s seductive piano quartet belongs to the Orientalist movement. Also on the programme, a brilliant trio by Granados, more French than Spanish, and a quartet by Saint-Saëns, a work tinged with Romanticism and a pioneering work for this combination in France.

For tickets and information:  514-285-2000

Bourgie Concert Hall
1339 Sherbrooke Street West,
Montréal, Québec
H3G 2E8