Bourgie Hall presents

Viennoiseries and Danishes

This delectable program for wind octet offers up a feast of works by Mozart and Haydn, two pillars of the first Viennese school, and by Svend Schultz, a 20th-century Danish composer who remained true to the neoclassical style all his life.

Vincent Boilard and Alexa Zirbel, oboes
Todd Cope and Alain Desgagné, clarinets
Stéphane Lévesque and Mathieu Harel, bassoons
Denys Derome and Catherine Turner, French horns

HAYDN Divertimento in F major, Hob.II:23
SCHULTZ Divertimento for Winds
Overture from The Marriage of Figaro, K. 492 (arr. Wendt)
Serenade for Winds No. 12 in C minor, K. 388, “Nacht Musik”

Friday, November 25, 2022 at 6:30pm

To purchase your tickets visit: