Pink Martini – December 31st – Good Riddance 2020!

Pink Martini - Good Riddance 2020!Everyone’s favorite “little orchestra” Pink Martini brings some much-needed festivity to your living room this December 31st with a brand new streaming New Year’s Eve concert event.

Sending their holiday spirit right down your virtual chimney and into your TV, computer or phone, Pink Martini will try to make the end of the year just a little bit brighter, and help turn that calendar page to 2021. Ring in the new year with “Good Riddance 2020!”, a special concert filmed in front of the 35-foot Christmas tree at Pink Martini’s World Headquarters in Portland, and including a parade of Pink Martini’s greatest hits and fan favorites. Featuring lead singer China Forbes, with very special guest appearances by Storm Large, Ari Shapiro, Edna Vazquez, Jimmie Herrod, Sofi von Trapp, and Cantor Ida Rae Cahana, this show is fun for the whole family, and also makes a great gift item for the Pink Martini fan in your life!

Good Riddance 2020!
LIVE: Thursday, December 31, 2020 at 3:00pm

The show will first air at 9pm CET (Paris) / 3pm EST (New York) and then again at 9pm EST (New York) / 6pm PST (Los Angeles). After that, it will be available on demand for 48 hours during which you can rewatch as often as you would like during that window.

To purchase your virtual ticket visit: https://ourconcerts.live/pinkmartini

Related Posts