Beethoven’s Symphony No. 9

Maestro Michel Brousseau will direct Beethoven’s masterpiece, Symphony No. 9, with the collaboration of the choirs and the orchestra that form the Société philharmonique du Nouveau Monde. An unforgettable performance given by 160 choristers, four guest soloists and a symphony orchestra. The first part of the evening will be performed by virtuoso Alexandre Da Costa who will play Mozart’s Violin Concerto No. 5. This concert will certainly make you feel a wide range of emotions. Get tickets for you and your loved ones!

Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 in D minor, Op. 125
Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major, K. 219

For information and tickets:  514-842-2112 or 1-866-842-2112

Related Posts