Allegra Chamber Music

For 36 years, Allegra has remained the only chamber music organization in Montreal that performs an annual series of 6 concerts free of charge to the public.

Dorothy Fieldman Fraiberg, piano
Simon Aldrich, clarinet
Antoine Bareil, violin
Alexander Lozowski, violin
Pierre Tourville, viola
Sheila Hannigan, cello

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Sonata no. 1 for Violin and Piano in G Major, op. 78
Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Clarinet Sonata in Eb Major, op. 120 no. 2
(arranged for clarinet and string quartet by Simon Aldrich)
Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Piano Quartet no. 2 in A Major, op. 26

For more information visit:

Redpath Hall – McGill University
3461 McTavish Street
H3A 2K6

Related Posts