Montreal Symphony Orchestra presents

András Schiff performs Great Piano Classics

Mozart, Piano Sonata no. 17 in B-flat major, K. 570
Beethoven, Piano Sonata no. 31 in A-flat major, op. 110
Haydn, Piano Sonata in D major, no. 61, Hob. XVI:51
Schubert, Piano Sonata in A major, D. 959

András Schiff, piano

Internationally renowned Hungarian pianist András Schiff makes a welcome return to Montreal in a program of music by some of the most important Germanic composers. Discover the depth of this legendary artist in an intimate recital.

For tickets and information: 514-842-2112 or 1-866-842-2112

Related Posts