Montreal Symphony Orchestra presents

Christmas with Kent Nagano

Kent Nagano, conductor
Susan Graham, mezzo-soprano
Michael Fabiano, tenor

Rimsky-Korsakov, Christmas Eve, Suite
Massenet, Werther, « Va ! Laisse couler mes larmes »
Puccini, La Bohème, « Che gelida manina »
Schubert, « Ave Maria » (arr. Simon Leclerc)
Gabrieli, Sacrae Symphoniae for brass, « Canzon septimi toni »
Handel, Concerto for Organ in F major, HWV 295 (The Cuckoo and the Nightingale)
Yon, Gesù bambino
Tchaikovsky, Nutcracker (excerpts)
Anonymous, Adeste fideles
Adam, Minuit, chrétiens
Anonymous, The Twelve days of Christmas (arr. Simon Leclerc)

For tickets and information:  514-842-2112 or 1-866-842-2112